44Dade City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First, we are a loyal couple of 4 years in love with each other, but with strong desire to find that one special single woman who is interested in making a deep meaningful friendship with both of us. Ultimately, we hope to develop a relationship based on friends with emotional and intimate interaction with him, as well as best friends with her.

We stay pretty busy with work and home projects, but do vacation several times a year, ranging from day trips to the beach, shopping and local attractions to distant vacations to Gatinburgh, the mountains, Destin and Key West. We would love to have another woman travel with us and enjoy our company as we enjoy hers. Also wanting a friend for dinner, movies, and general activities.

We are young and young at heart. We enjoy laughing and being playful, but also engage in intellectual conversations daily. Generally witty and sarcastic (him) as well as very positive and a little silly (her). Grad educated and professional, but very much "blue collar" in personality. Generally outspoken, but also considerate and giving.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently employed as an educator, but also licensed, practicing attorney (him). Freelance journalist (her) enjoying the freedom our current position affords to us. Travel for work and fun, seeking continued education for pleasure, and working around our house for enhanced satisfaction and equity.
I’m really good at
Speaking my mind (him), cooking, reading, and staying current with world events (her). Good at identifying inconsiderate people (him), putting up with outspoken people who identify inconsiderate people (her).
The first things people usually notice about me
My intelligence, size, authoritative presence in a crowd (him). People are usually surprised to learn I have several graduate degrees because of my down-to-earth, blue-collar personality. Often people are surprised to learn her age because of her maturity, knowledge and intellect - and the fact that she's with me (but it has always worked well for us).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If he's reading, it's generally business related. She reads everything, literally. We enjoy British comedy most of all, but also a wide range of shows from House to Beverly Hillbillies, from NYPD and Law & Order to How It's Made. Musical interests range from country to classic rock, but mostly Harry Connick Jr. and of course, Frank Sinatra. We have no special food preferances and enjoy most everything, except Sushi. She really likes Itallian, him the all-american hamburger.
Six things I could never do without
HIM: Her, hope, faith, love, cuddling, and my truck

HER: Him, books, Kindle, laughter, faith, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
HIM: My truck, love, her, future with friends, work

HER: Current world events, life/future, him
On a typical Friday night I am
We are almost always together. Typically, watching a movie at home, eating a great home-cooked meal, telling jokes and laughing about our day, and searching for a new friend. Somtimes we go bowling, out to eat, shopping or visiting with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That we are here on this site and our desire for a third person for a meaningful friend and realtionship, which some would lable polyamorous.
You should message me if
You understand that we come as a couple. That we want a true friend, willing to explore and wanting a relationship based on this. If you desire a LTR of emotional and physical intimacy with him, but remain totally unjealous and open friends with her.
The two of us