24ronniedog
54 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
24ronniedog
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
50 employed and single.
What I’m doing with my life
Hi everybody. A friend said this was the place to be. Thanks Sam.
I'm single, I work for a bank, I live with my 5 year old golden retriever in Camberwell. I'm from a big family and we are all fairly close.
I’m really good at
This is tough. I love people. So I'm really good at socialising and chatting and being a dag.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling and I'm a really poor dresser.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many but comedy and docos are a favourite.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My phone
Curry
Friends
Money
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Holidays and my next trip. Who wants to join me?
Just back from New York, London and Barcelona. Great 5 weeks. Off again this time next year but haven't decided where yet. I'm thinking east coast USA, south of France and south of Italy.
On a typical Friday night I am
In summer I'm out and about bars cafes etc. I like the football and go often. I'm a bit of a foodie, love a social drink and I like being out. I'm more a small hole in the wall down a little lane way type rather than the big beer barns.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get lonely. My dog is great fun but he's not much of a talker. Keeps his thoughts to himself.
You should message me if
You have a pulse.
More