40Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me:

• I am a pretty simple, down to earth gal with a great appreciation for what I have and a desire to give back when and where I can.
• I have never been married and therefore come with no baggage.
• I volunteer coach for the Special Olympic and am a Big Sister.
• I have a great job that has afforded me the opportunity to see the world...I have been to 28 countries so far and lived in Hong Kong for a short while.
• I have had many experiences and adventures that not mant people have had, and now I am ready to settle down and pursue a family.
• I have a sarcastic side, and I love to laugh and enjoy life.
• I love playing games (not the dating kind) - anything from shooting hoops to shooting pool....board games, card games, Wii, Rock band....pretty much anything that gives me the chance to kick your butt! ;)
• I am willing to try pretty much anything once....skydiving in Cali and zip lining in the Dominican Republic were probably the most daring things I've attempted...but I survived.
• The only sport I watch on TV is basketball (GO LAKERS!!), but I love watching any sport live.
• I love going to see live theatre!!
• I love kids. I spend a lot of my free time with my sister and her 3 amazing boys and I hope to have kids of my own someday.

About You:

• You are more likely to join the Million Mile club than the Mile High club.
• The number of years you spent in college is greater than the number of years you spent in prison.
• You have your shirt on in all of your photos.
• At the end of a hard day, you turn the channel to Fox Sports....not Fox News.
• You DO have a job....you DO NOT have a wife.
• You have a good heart and are looking for a kind, generous, honest woman who is financially stable, morally grounded, and intellectually competent.

Seriously though, I have lived a great life, had many experiences that not many people have had, and have been very fortunate in what I have achieved personally and professionally. I am at the point where I would love to find someone special to settle down with. Maybe that someone could be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality. My career allows me to travel a lot both for business and pleasure and I love it. I spend a lot of my time with family and friends. I also like to volunteer as often as I can.
I’m really good at
....making people laugh, wasting time on internet dating sites, being open minded, making the most out of what I've got!!
The first things people usually notice about me
it has got to be either the height (5'11"), the hair (naturally blonde), or the smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter and Hunger Games (juvenile....I know)
Movie - Mary Poppins (not doing a good job selling myself, am I)
Music - Anything but country (sorry)
Food - I will try anything once (as long as I have a diet coke to wash it down)
Six things I could never do without
1. O2
2. H2O
3. food
4. shelter
5. a pulse
6. isn't this kinda a silly question.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...how long this stinkin' questionnaire is....GEEZE!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my nephews. I love kids and hope to have some of my own some day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to watching Ancient Aliens. I'm not a real believer but that stuff does make you stop and think "how did they do that?!"
You should message me if
I am looking to have the kind of relationship with someone where when we look back in 50 years, we think "wow, time sure does fly" because we have been having so much fun together. I love to laugh, and laugh often so a sense of humor is a must! Family is important to me, so I hope it is important to you. Kindness, generosity, honesty, and integrity are all important to me as well. If you are looking for an honest, caring, generous gal than send me a message! :)
The two of us