60 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a retired teacher,widowed, unemployed by choice. I am a mother of 2 and grandmother of 1. I am looking for someone interested in a monogamous relationship. I also am looking for a non smoker and social drinker.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retirement. I like to travel, go antiquing, enjoy gardening, attending plays, crafting, and shopping
I’m really good at
I think I am really good at decorating, crafting, getting along with all types of people
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and can talk to anyone I meet...I enjoy all types of people and their stories
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer magazines to books. Several of my fav movies are Pretty Woman, It's a Wonderful Life, Christmas Vacation, The Notebook. I like HGTV, the vocal contest shows, and a few sitcoms. My absolute fav food would be grillled burgers and pizza...chocolate rates up there too!
The six things I could never do without
1. Air conditioning
2. Diet coke
3. TV
4. Music
5. Pellet Ice
6. Chocolate
All of these are meaningless things in life...If you don't have God, Family and Love....you have nothing!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children, grandaughter, other family members, plans for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
OUt with friends, watching a movie or just about anything else!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like to find the perfect person to spend the rest of my life with...Life is too short too be lonely!
You should message me if
You are looking for a similar lifestyle