31Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurous, outgoing person who enjoys trying new things, to an extent. I can be shy but once I get to know someone more, I open up quite easily.

I am a very caring, passionate, selfless person, but at the same time, I can be hard-headed and stubborn.

I am 30 years old and have a full-time job in Stevens Point, WI. I am originally from Wausau and moved to Stevens Point for college. I graduated in 2012 with a degree in Business Administration, Psychology and American Studies.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities depending on the season. I enjoy swimming, fishing, biking, camping, tractor pulling, snowmobiling, football (Go Pack Go!), campfires, etc. I love spending quality time with my family and friends and enjoy going out for a cocktail or two or staying in watching a movie.

I love to travel and have had the opportunity to visit Costa Rica and Europe. I would definitely love to do more traveling in the future.

I am on this site, as cliche as it sounds, to find that person who is my best friend and other half. I am at that stage in my life where I've learned what I am looking for, what I want, and what I deserve. Unfortunately, it's hard to find that person in the bar! Hence, this site!

On this site, I am hoping to find someone with the same shared interests/beliefs. Someone who WANTS to share that with someone else. A genuine person who is at that stage in their life where they are looking for more than just a hook-up or booty call and are thinking long-term. Hopefully, someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh, and I to them :D Ohhh, and someone who loves to cuddle!

If this sounds like you, feel free to message me. And if it doesn't lead to anywhere or we just don't hit it off, we can always be friends :D
What I’m doing with my life
As mentioned above, I am currently living in Stevens Point and working full-time.

Living and enjoying life day by day.
I’m really good at
-My Job
-Offering Advise
-Making People Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice either my luscious lips or big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a huge fan of reading. However, there have been a few books that have sparked my interest. In particular, any book by the author Nicholas Sparks....and of course, the Twilight trilogy :D

-Rap/Hip Hop

-Khloe and Lamar
-Desperate Housewives
-The Challenge
-Grey's Anatomy
-The Walking Dead

-NO seafood! Yuck!
Six things I could never do without
-The Greenbay Packers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, you can find me relaxing at home, hanging out with a few friends, or working.
You should message me if
If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better.
The two of us