30 Logan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kam. I live in Logan with my 2 1/2 year old daughter. I'm super easy going. I like to do pretty much anything and I like to try new things. Lately I've been into biking and hiking, but my interests change as I find new things I like, or rediscover past interests :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im a licensed cosmetologist, I'm also in school getting my master esthetic license. I love learning new things and like keeping my options open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, and will pretty much read anything. I like all kinds of music, although I tend to keep my radio set to a country station... I also enjoy rap, and reggae, and pop, and rock. Mostly I just like having something good to listen to. My main catagory of movies I watch lately would have to be Disney cartoon movies because of my daughter lol, so anything but that (I'm not found of scary movies though.. Sorry).
The six things I could never do without
Becides the normal, food, water, shelter.. I'd have to say:
1. Self respect
2. Family
3. Good friends
4. Toothpaste, toothbrush, and floss (oral hygiene is very important to me)
5. Animals
6. Something to do. Or a "cause" I guess you could say

Not particularly in that order..
You should message me if
your taller then me(I like very tall guys.. 6 feet + preferably), charming, not a totally fatty, honest, fun, accomplished in something respectable. If you like kids and animals. If you shower everyday, usually smell good, have nice breath, and especially if your honest and straighforward and you and others see you as a good person.