28 Pensacola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Kentucky but spent most of my life in Florida, then I spent some time in Texas and now I'm back to Florida. I love where I'm from but I now refer to myself as a Kentucky-born Florida boy. I've got a real bizarre and random sense of humor and tend to just say the weirdest stuff at random times. I'm not a fitness buff but I like to keep in shape. I like to go on road trips and I've even had a car completely die on me while on one. Totally not my fault though, it was just old (RIP Rufus).

Anyway, I'm a 6'4" "gargantubeast" (thanks to my best friend for the term). I am friendly and I try to be gentle with all the little people. I tend to not know my own strength sometimes and I apologize in advance for the inconvenience. There are two main things in my life: music and sports. I've played trombone since I was in 3rd grade but haven't been a part of an ensemble in a few years, sadly. I love going to shows, football games, or hockey games; but I love pretty much any sporting event I go to and I'm open to trying new things. Despite my deep love for music and sports, I love talking about anything and can actually get serious and have good conversations. I love thoughtful discussions on whatever the topic. So um ... Random Facts:

My favorite band of all time is Thrice.
I love hockey (huge Tampa Bay Lightning fan, yes Lightning die-hards exist) but love doesn't really begin to describe it properly.
Despite being born in Kentucky, I was raised a Florida State Seminoles fan.
I got in a fight with a parked car and ended up getting a concussion.
I've been asked for my autograph while waiting to get an autograph, despite the fact that I am not famous in any way, shape, or form.
I am one of those people who can't remember lyrics unless they hear music.
I had a cat named after a Stephen Lynch song.
I've injured my knee more than an average person does in an entire lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs, both in sports, and enjoying every second.
I’m really good at
- being tall
- being hyper critical of marching bands
- saying random stuff at completely odd times
- making fun of Clemson, especially Eight Ball.
- air hockey
- making Cincinnati Chili
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. That's pretty much it.
The six things I could never do without
1. my friends and family
2. music
3. sports
4. burritos
5. my iPhone
6. my hearing, I'd rather go blind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything really. It's part of having ADHD, my mind just goes and goes most of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with some friends doing stupid shit or still at work and then doing stupid shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like chick flicks, I love Project Runway, and I was pretty much contractually obligated to watch Dance Moms with my roommate in Texas. Not quite sure how that happened but it did.
You should message me if
You enjoy crunchy distortion (particularly on the bass).
You know just how awesome the blues is.
You value high tempo and tight defensive pressure.
You prefer college football to the NFL.
You know who said "A good friend will always stab you in the front," and agree with the sentiment.
You want to.