58 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If we went to the beach, I'd more likely be out in the waves than lying in the sand. I have difficulties shoehorning into a routine. I love meeting people from other cultures. I love the woods and gurgling streams. I'm much more comfortable one-on-one or a small group than in crowds.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time grad student and doing my best to grab this great opportunity in a new field.
I’m really good at
imagining and inventing.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue, but you can tell me what you notice when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sci-fi fan both in movies and books (Dan Simmons), but my tastes are wider-ranging than that. I like world literature (Genji), spy novels, and even mysteries. I have a music background and listen to classical, classic rock, jazz fusion, and even some metal fusion and djent. I do some foodie stuff too and I'm working (slowly now, with school) on French desserts.
The six things I could never do without
a creative project, talking to my daughter, an adventure in the works, my atlas, my backpack, the hope of a comfortable love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my research, possible adventures, how my kid is doing in college.
On a typical Friday night I am
checking the $5 bin for good videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you the third time we meet.
You should message me if
you're kind and affectionate; if you're looking for a friend/lover; if you'd like to.

I'm a modern guy; if you want to talk with or meet me, make the first move! I won't be put off or offended.