38 Enfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Super busy father of one (mom has been mia for about 5 years now). I work a lot and spend my time trying to be the best person I can be outside of it. I try to take care of myself. 40 minutes daily in the gym, running and martial arts 3 times a week. I do not get a lot of personal time but I would love to find someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing; trying to maintain a healthy balance of each.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm... what, it's a skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
My imposing nature. I'm 6'1ish and about 195. I've been told I can come across as intimidating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read! Jim Butcher, Tolkien, King, Martin, really just about anything. I listed to a ton of punk and metal, though my musical taste knows almost no bounds.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my insulin, a good book, my phone, my family and at least 6 days a week in the gym or the dojo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
3rd grade homework, karate and the improbability of reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much. Once my son is in bed, I just get to kind of hang out. Usually I'm reading or watching horrible movies online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect Lego :D I'm not sure who has more, my son or I!
You should message me if
If your ready for something lasting. I'm at the point where I would like to find someone that I can realistically see myself spending the rest of my days with. Kids are fine, though I'm not looking to inherit a brood. The most I ask for is no drama, and no negativity.