2DirtyCats
33 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2DirtyCats
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We're easy going queer folk, experienced with open/non-monogamish situations (though we are an unbreakable, fortified unit)
Ideally, we are looking for a fun queer couple who want to be friends with benefits. Also, singles of any variety!
Bonus points to (big) dog owners ;)

We're pretty open, and would like to meet people who we click with in a hang out and have some drinks kind of way, as well as a lets go to the bedroom kind of way.

No drama, please and thank you.

Oh and FYI, the stats listed are hers. He's 40, 6ft, fit and smells quite good.
What I’m doing with my life
Renovating our house
Building a cabin in the woods
Working on our small business
Singing along to 70s easy listening
Exploring new restaurants
Getting tattooed
Dreaming of warm beach vacations
Running around with our awesome dogs
I’m really good at
Building stuff
Lyrics
Laughing
Kissing
Pirating
Puns
The first things people usually notice about me
How many tattoos she has. Or her giant, ever changing hair.
Apparently he will make you think of the navy. This however is the opinion of a 10 year old. But I think it's fair to assume that he exudes a very manly, macho kind of vibe. You know, like the village people.

Adam writes "perhaps my wondrous eyes or manly man hands?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some notable highlights include;
Books: The Outsiders. Game of thrones. Cats Cradle.
Music: literally everything, but we're usually listening to hip hop.
TV: In The Flesh. The Wire. Breaking bad. Louis C K. Wilfred.
Movies: Night of the living dead (original) 28 days later. Shawshank Redemption. Star Trek reboot. Mean girls.
Food: French. Breakfast foods. Curry. Roti. Anything cooked on a BBQ.

Recently we've been getting into podcasts on long drives to the cabin. "Serial" was amazing and ended too quickly. Suggestions are welcomed!
The six things I could never do without
Sexuality
Creativity
Power tools
Scissors
Kink
Each other
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex
Our next building project
What dog park to go to
How to appropriately fill out this profile in an effort to set us apart and portray how awesome we are
On a typical Friday night I am
Realizing we cooked/ordered way too much food and really should have invited people over.

Or realizing it's super late and we haven't eaten a thing and all we have is pasta with no sauce.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We're pretty much both open books
You should message me if
You're not straight.
You're confident, comfortable, playful and actually willing to meet up.
We are not (tobacco) smokers and would much prefer to kiss other non-smokers.
We realize as a couple we are kind of a disposable/okc stereotype , but we are seriously fun, down to earth people. Casual doesn't have to mean callous.
More