64 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Conn, Moved to Florida in 1970 to go to U.S.F. in Tampa where I graduated with a degree in Business . I have managed a business in Seminole for the last 30 years. I enjoy living in Florida. I love the sun and the beach, I find the thunderstorms we get exciting and I like our warm winters .I am a very spiritual man I believe in the oneness of all life Above all else I believe in being kind to everyone I meet . I am looking for a woman who loves affection and intimate conversation and heart connection.Who likes the outdoors and going to the beach .Lets have a walk on the beach at sunset to get to know each other or maybe a picnic :-) .
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying every moment to the fullest.Working hard and learning to play harder :-) .I feel I am growing everyday in joy and peace and unconditional love by staying fully present in the moment. I am becoming more and more grateful for what I have and who I am. I am learning to love myself unconditionally which allows me to love others the same way. Life is becoming more beautiful every moment. I am looking for friends and a partner to share this joy and love with.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and keeping the conversation going.Seeing and being open to different perspectives, golfing, kayaking, canoeing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile, and my contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Matrix, Avatar, Silver Linings Playbook, Star Trek. books:The Power of Now, Autobiography of a Yogi. Shows : Real Time Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, most HBO shows Music: Classic Rock almost all music, new and old. Food Thai , Italian , Carrabas ,Bella Brava, Red Mesa
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my spirituality, my friends, my family ,the love of a good woman , nature, gardening , chocolate, Not necessarily in that order, I know it was 7 who's counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a good woman to share my love with,what adventures or mischief I can get into on the weekend. How to bring love, peace and joy and laughter into the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music , going to dinner in downtown St Pete or Tampa walking and swimming at the beach, I love Ft. Desoto. Going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I will tell you over dinner, or a glass of wine.
You should message me if
If you like to laugh and have fun :-) . Talk and walk on the beach with a warm hearted man .