2Gabby
45 Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2Gabby
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Head Start teacher..LOVE working with the little ones & seeing them grow. :) I am the youngest of 5. A home-owner. I LOVE the Packers. Chocolate is a food group. :) My favorite color is purple. I like to go to the movies, spend time with family & friends & read.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach Head Start. My class is also a 4K room. I did quite a bit of re-modeling in my house...now to tackle the yard! I have a part-time job in a box office.
I’m really good at
Organizing. Just a matter of getting started. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
?? You tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books/authors: Janet Evanovich, Harlan Coben, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, J.D.Robb.
Favorite movies: Top Gun, Pretty Woman, Independence Day
Food: Italian, chocolate
Shows: NCIS, comedies, thrillers
Music: rock
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Books
Phone
Chapstick
Eye Drops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wonder what the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working at the part time job for short time I might go to a movie or out to eat with friends. When no plans I relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not necessarily private but should be known....I am shy & a bit guarded. It may take a bit of patience to get to know me but is very worth it!
You should message me if
Send me a message if you'd like to get to know me. :)
More