43 Willis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like most types of music and like going out to movies, dinner, bowling, and concerts. All the typical stuff. I like to travel and I get enough time off in the summer to do so typically. I have traveled and vacationed around Europe. Have been to Paris and around France, all around Italy, Denmark, Sweden, Switzerland, and have been all around the Caribbean and several other countries. I really like the outdoors and do a lot of camping in the summer and am up to try anything new outdoors. I also like riding bikes and kayaking. I go biking or kayaking a few times a week in the summer. I like having fun and staying active outdoors as opposed to hitting the gym. Just message if there is anything I left out, may be a good way to start a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job in the I.T. systems area. I also do drumming on the side.
I’m really good at
Don't know but here are a few things I do, can do computer programming or web stuff. Have done this as a career so far. I'm good with drumming and can play some guitar and studio stuff/recording and mixing ( protools, cubase, reason 5, etc.).
The first things people usually notice about me
How helpful I can be, I am always trying to help people and people find me approachable and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most music including 90's grunge, pop, rock, hip hop/rap, punk rock too muck to list! I like going to movies or whatever is on Netflix or at redbox is fine. I like Italian, Mexican, Thai food and like going out and trying new places.
The six things I could never do without
good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking ahead planning next roadtrip or adventure, some road trips I find now are lasting up to 12 weeks so require extensive planning!
You should message me if
If you find any thing you like on profile or have a question.