64 Oxford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice person, love animals, easy going personality. Prefer outdoor activities from A to Z. Pretty athletic and in good shape. I like sports cars, motorcycles, boats, planes and more. We'll have to chat for you to find out which I may own at any given time. I like to try new things so I'm open to your likes as well. I've raised three well adjusted children who are all out on their own. I belong to a gym and although it's tough to work out I do it and hope you make the effort to keep in decent shape as well.

I own my home but my decorating skills are pretty bad so it's missing a woman's touch. On the other hand I'm very mechanical and can perform repairs, install new floors, pretty much anything except for picking wall colors and decorating. HELP!

I like music and dabble with guitar and some other musical instruments but promise not to torture you by playing them in your presence. I like lots of old time rock and roll but don't listen on a regular basis.

That's about it for now. Questions?
What I’m doing with my life
I've reached my career goals. If an opportunity arises I'm the type to carefully consider it first and not jump to a rash decision. My goal now is to be lucky enough to find that special woman who rocks my world.
I’m really good at
Home and mechanical repairs
The first things people usually notice about me
My third eye, missing teeth and my nose ring. Just kidding. I've never asked someone that question so I don't know.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, a car, a job, a home, friends and fun. There's more but they only asked for six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These silly questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home on the stupid computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private anymore if I said it.