2girldad
57 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2girldad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for the one. I believe I am a good hearted man. I love my two girls. My oldest girl is 24 years old she a school teacher she can teach Music or grade K-6. She lives now in NC. My youngs girl is in collage in VA to become a nurse. They are doing great and moving on in there life now it is my time to move ahead. I enjoy working to help other. I have a small dog I adpoted we go to two homes to do dog rehab the older and sick people love her. I take her on my motorcycle. I enjoy my motorcycle short ride or long rides it is all better on it. Would love to take more weekend trips. One of my top dreams is to see the USA in a RV. I also enjoy helping out at church. I have been a teacher with the 4-7 years old in VBS. I also fill in with childern church and with the babies also. I love kids. I am the greeter at church.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to help others
I’m really good at
Not at any one thing but try at alot of things. I pray I am a good Dad
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hope they see that I have a good heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sorry do not read much. like all kinds of movies it what I feel at the time. I like all most all music do not like Rap crap. Food like it to much
The six things I could never do without
My two girls,Love, God, My Dog,family church
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life
On a typical Friday night I am
At home some times like to go see a good HS football game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will talk later
You should message me if
If you like what you see and read
More