31 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
dating is a bit complicated when only one side is eager to move forward.

Good mix of blood here: Italian, Spanish, Mexican & French.
If you are not into loud individuals, then don't even bother checking me out. I project my voice whenever I speak. I may seem tame at times, but its usually because im pondering something no good, or I'm in my own little world. I think laughter is like love (if that makes any sense). I enjoy cooking at home as well as dining out at a trashy hole-in-the-wall restaurant. Definitely enjoy booze. Porters and Stouts are my favs as well as rum and whiskey. Though I'm not a party animal I do like to go out and enjoy the night from time to time.
I am extremely close with my siblings and selective with my friends.

I'm working on being more humble with everything in this world. Life is constantly speeding by us. I don't want to miss an opportunity on happiness, no matter how small.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in healthcare field, nothing important right now. Just riding the wave.
I’m really good at
I'm a master at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My odd sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book, the kite runner.
Favorite movie, the devil wears prada.
Music? Anything but heavy metal and horrible rap.
I'm a foodie in general! But, I love Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Sniper Rifle (for the zombie apocalypse), my family, my friends, and my dog, laughter, my sight!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is always running...just complete randomness..
Usually, I'm staring at the sky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or having some drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like dirty talk in public. LOL
You should message me if
If you can challenge my thoughts, and keep a smile on my face.