2scool4cool
30 Elk Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2scool4cool
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving gentleman that likes to smile and have fun. I can find humor in most anything but I also know how to keep it real. I like being active like playing basketball, swimming, hiking, cliff jumping, and working out. I love music so going to concerts and dance parties are a blast. I also enjoy the occasional bar hop and dance club crawl with a bunch of good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished college, have a good job, and I own my own house. So my free time is just spent looking for fun things to do. I go to the gym after work and on the weekends I hang out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Deadlifting 385 lbs, dancing, making friends with awesome people, and telling crappy jokes that still make people laugh. : 3
The first things people usually notice about me
My magnetic personality, my contagious smile, and that I don't know how to burp. (Good or bad, depends on the situation lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pulp Fiction, East of Eden, Terminator 2, Commando, Top Gun, Inception, Taken, Karate Kid, Back to the Future, The Goonies, The Fox and the Hound, Little Mermaid, Lion King, Rocko's Modern Life, Doug, National Treasure, Heat, Audioslave, RHCP, MGMT, The Strokes, Death Cab for Cutie, Bob Marley, Sublime, Third Eye Blind, Matchbox 20, Jimi Hendrix, Ozzy, Van Halen, AC/DC, CAKE, The Killers, Muse, XX, Eagles, Beatles, Journey, SKrillex, Chicago, Metric, Glitch Mob, Foster the People, Broken Bells, 80-00's greatest hits, The Pillows, Vampire Weekend, electro, pizza, burgers, french fries, fish n' chips.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Floss
4. Exercise
5. Eyeglasses
6. Protein and Salad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where does all the toilet paper end up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late, catching dinner with a friend, waiting for the fun stuff to do on the weekend !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like girls with long hair and dark mascara. : )
You should message me if
You are taller than me, because I like to feel protected and I like to wear tall boots when I go out dancing and I survive by eating food from the tallest trees. You have big muscles because I like to get into fights and win. You earn a lot of money because money = happiness. And finally if you always spell everything correct and have proper grammar because my dictionary is broken. LOL
If you see the humor in this when you read girl's profiles then you will have a great time with me !

Oh and you have to know how to dance. If you can't dance then you got no chance ! ; )
More