2secondchance
25 North Miami Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
2secondchance
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very laid back person, that loves to have fun, usually i wouldnt do this sort of thing, but i am so busy with school (getting my bachelors in computer science over at boca raton at FAU) and work (work at Fort Lauderdale) so its hard to find good people in my spare time.

A little about myself, ive moved around alot untili graduated high school, i was born and raised near Washington D.C. in Maryland, i then moved to Kentucky (super friendly people), then proceeded to move south of the border to Mexico (I love the food from there) then from there we moved to Brazil (love the people and culture there, lifestyle there was very relaxed and fun) from there did a year of college in Indiana (not the fun part) found out i cant stand the snow 5 months out of hte year, so here i am now in sunny South Florida for about 3 years now.

i enjoy hanging out with my friends during my spare time, watch movies, and all around try new things as often as i can

if i had more time i would love to get back into paintballing, surfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding (if only florida, if only) i play videogames for fun and can get pretty competitive in them, especially fighting games and shooting games.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot, so I'm not on here, not in a bad way. Just a reason
I’m really good at
making people smile and have a good time, and im not a bad cook either ;)

i love going on adventures when i have the time, anything you name it
The first things people usually notice about me
physically: my smile, if they ever get to feel it my hair (apparently its super soft)
personality wise: that i'm funny and witty from time to time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read more short stories from reddit and articles online more then anything. I do appreciate a good book from time to time.

Movies: Netflix and HBO are my life now ( yea I have HBO now) always love the classics on days I don't feel good (lord of the rings or some old Spielberg movies)

Music: i like all kinds of music but my first love will always be rock n roll, first band to idolize was Linkin Park (meteora is still their best album in my opinion)

Food: im actually not that picky, as i love all food, i love peruvian, mexican, and brazilian food the best, as to the obvious ties
but im up for any kind of food really. i love them all
although weird fact about me, im not much of a dessert kind of guy, ill have it, but ill never really crave it
The six things I could never do without
1) Phone
2) Computer
3) Car
4) Food
5) Friends and Family
6) Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better myself everyday what are the winning lottery numbers, also where I'm traveling to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Netflix with pizza or out with friends, sometimes the combination of both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
honestly that i am on here, but thats about it for now
You should message me if
you like to have a good time, just talk to someone and possibly hang out sometime, or if you want to take awesome road trips
More