43 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's hardly easy to do a self essay so I'm sure this could change with time.

I'm an easy going guy who is secure, has a great job, great friends, and has decided it's time to have some fun!

I have travelled around the world, lived in a few different countries for short periods, with the most recent being Australia. I have spent a good deal of time in the Middle East, South and Central America, and the South Pacific and may go back to all of these at some point.

When not hanging out with my awesome kids or working, I'm most likely endulging in some two wheel therapy if it's warm!
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on a new chapter!
I’m really good at
Not being an expert at anything. I like to try a wide variety of things and keep busy with multiple interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short...
The six things I could never do without
My senses
The ability to provide
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of random stuff...

How to fix something, a vacation, how many more days until spring, starting my own business, a new truck, what am I going to do tomorrow, I wish I hadn't gotten up so early...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with the kiddos or doing something I enjoy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private.... Why would I be willing to make it public?
You should message me if
You want to know anything else... Or think you'd like to meet, or don't want to, or.... really, whatever. Do what you like...