36 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a romantic, honest, loyal, trustworthy, and caring man. Love life, and being active, anything outdoors. Don't like filling these out. If you want to know more, just ask:) Don't be affraid to write back, I'm one of the good ones;P
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time in a stable career, working on my new home, tyring to enjoy myself. Just looking for someone special to share it with.
I’m really good at
Keeping a neat comfortable home. Making others laugh. Being a good father. Working with my hands, and being creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Working on Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. All types of movies, but mostly action or sci fi.
Mostly into rock, but dig music from many genre. Food, I'll try anything twice. Thai and eastern dishes are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, Food, Water, Oxygen, Companionship, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Romantic ideas. Home improvements.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing with my daughter every other friday.
The other fridays, going out with friends,or working on my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell whom I get private with.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who will treat you like the special woman you are. If you are looking to be swept off your feet. If you think the little things in life make life. If you want to grow old with someone who will love you past your dying days.
If you are mentally and emotionally stable.
If you want a baby in the future.
If you love to laugh.
If you love being outdoors.