35 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am adventurous, spontaneous & love to travel. Most importantly I enjoy spending time with my family & friends.

I lived abroad in Cambridge, England for 3 1/2 years traveling all over Europe to places like Ireland, France, Germany, Portugal, Czech Republic, Whales & Scotland to name a few.

When the Iraq war kicked off I decided to leave England to serve my country as a US Marine serving 3 combat tours in Iraq. I come from a long line of Marines in my family who have served in almost every conflict our country has been involved in.

I am big on family. I enjoy spending quality time with my family weather it's stopping by and saying hi or doing fun stuff like going to the movies, bowling, traveling or site seeing.

I really enjoy going to the beach watching the ocean. listening to some good music on my off time i enjoy going to the gym and trying to stay fit being active is a great way not only to stay in shape but also to promote overall health. Havin fun is also a big part love dancing goin out at night.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a US Marine just off active duty status & in the Marine reserves now.

As a civilian I'm currently working as a project manager for a large telecommunications company that installs the equipment that allows your cellular phone to work like texting, email, web browsing & making/receiving calls for companies like Verizon & AT&T.

I have my Associates in Business Management and now attending the University of Phoinex to obtain my Bachelors in Information Technology.
I’m really good at
Im really great at cooking, entertaining, always dependable, keeping secrets, listening & being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm caring, protective, funny, spontaneous, honest, likes to have a great time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie Types

* Action
* Comedy
* Horror
* Thriller


* 1980 Latin Freestyle Old school Dance/pop

* R&B

* Hip Hop

* Alternative

* Rock

* Country

* Blues
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, freedom, tattoos, memories good or bad, & the Denver Broncos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future goals & how I can continue to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from a long week prob on a random mini getaway before the weekends end.
You should message me if
Ladies, if you want to meet someone fun and interesting to chill out with, exploring what the day or night has to offer. Send me a message i'd love to chat and get to know some new people. I feel that the best way for all of that is through communication not just reading this profile hit me up well chill have some fun