39Merritt Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a sincere and fun man to meet. No games, no drama, no drugs. I'm a mom to a 6 year old who lives with me full time. I'm not looking for a man to lean on or a new dad for my daughter. I'm looking for a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career and work full time. I mostly enjoy my work, and I'm the "class clown" who keeps everyone laughing to pass the time. I'm all about being authentic and honest, not looking to hurt anyone.
I’m really good at
Laughing, living for the moment, being a mommy, being a partner. I don't lie, cheat or steal. I am good at commitment when I decide to settle down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud laugh. I'm usually smiling, looking at the bright side, poking fun of the dark side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies as well as dramas (but only in the movies, not real life!). Fave tv shows are parenthood, modern family, arrested development. I LOVE music, DMB, mumford and sons, Michael franti, open to new music.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
Learning new things
Yeah, I know that's only 5 things...I'm holding out for a 6th thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Today. I used to think too much about tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading my daughter a bedtime story then reading something myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a terrible cook!
You should message me if
I am only interested in emailing right now. I will not date until my divorce is final. I honor my commitments, even if my soon to be ex does not. I am in the process of divorce, there is no saving my marriage. Also, my daughter is Black, so if that bothers you, don't bother to message me.
The two of us