32hotrod
41 Ontario, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
32hotrod
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Matt. I am extremely open minded, loyal and outgoing. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.. I'm a Disneyland annual pass holder and love to go when ever I can. If you "like" me visit my profile so I can get back to you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Carpenter Foreman for a local school district.
I’m really good at
Anything with my hands. ;) Hey, what can I say, I'm a carpenter! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Definately my height. I'm 6'5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. I'm not admittedly much of a reader, I would much rather read online or from a magazine than a book. Anything that makes me laugh or think.. . I'm pretty open but I love classic rock. And, as cliche as it is, I really dig Elton. I'm not picky, anything but seafood. I love a home cooked meal, though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends 3. Food 4. Music 5. My Cell Phone 6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world, the lack of unity in the gay community, whats for dinner, and my friends. Not particularly in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ether Hanging out with friends or family. Going to Disneyland, Movies and or dinner..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.. Not sure what I want to reveille lol
You should message me if
My profile interests you, you like to meet new people, you're open-minded and love to enjoy yourself. Being a Disney Pass Holder is definately a plus, but not a requirement. Is anyone on here truly looking for a date or a relationship?
More