55Allentown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a strong, street smart, but at times gullible woman. Most of the time I have a lot of common sense and insight. I can be a bit shy at first but I warm up fast. I consider myself spiritual ,and down to earth.I am not materialistic, but I do enjoy the finer things in life, like lobster tail in brown butter and a night out on the town. But I do NOT need those things to be happy. I can be a bit blunt, telling it like it is. But I'm not unkind and I hate hurting any one's feelings. Unfortunately I do at times because I don't always think before I open my mouth for the sake of trying to be funny. So I must say I have tasted my foot in my mouth more often then I should. I have a sarcastic ,"bust your Ba##s" quick sense of humor. So I need Someone who can take that and give it right back to me. I really need a guy who can be funny and can make me laugh as well as "gets me". Funny not corny!! OR Crude! I am a lady and expect to be treated and spoken to like one.

I need to have the initial attraction to someone in order to take the next step to get to know you. I will admit I tend to be picky. If you were to ask me my "type"I would say, Darker hair with a great smile and eyes that I can look into without wanting to look away for some unexplained reason. Confused yet??
I'm looking for a honest, true to himself man. Please don't respond if you are a substance abuser or smoke cigarettes, or if you are just looking for casual sex. I have learned that anything worth having in life takes work and compromise.And when you find the right one he or she should be able to bring out the best of you. Love should not make you feel bad about yourself in anyway.

I love doing anything outdoors. I enjoy mountain biking,tennis,and anything at the beach, long walks. A night in front of the fireplace with a chilled appletini is a favorite winter night for me. I love classic rock and like going to see any great cover band and being wild for the night!! I am always open to trying new things. I am a hard worker and not afraid to get my hands dirty . But I am also a girly girl, and love to dress up for a night on the town with my man. If I sound like someone you want to get to know more then message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a great mom .
I’m really good at
Tennis, Laughing, eating, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music, except country and rap.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My dog
My grandson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a great man that adores me! 😍
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some friends. Or at home with a roaring fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I donated a kidney to my sister, it was the best gift I ever received. But I could have done without the scars! Oh well
The two of us