3345roc
71 Savannah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
3345roc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I retired early and have been enjoying life and all it has to offer. I'm originally from NYC and had the greatest childhood growing up in a large Italian family with a lot of love and great food... which is love in Italian.

My twin granddaughters arrived in August of 2010. I headed south for Christmas and spent the winter at my home in Savannah.... and it now feels like home.

I am smart, funny, somewhat irreverent, rich in many ways and I've been told that I'm not butt ugly.... but that's not been documented.
What I’m doing with my life
If the sun is out I'm usually outdoors. I play golf... I know, it's boring but sometimes I just go out and skip stones on some of the ponds... my best so far is 7. For Pi day this year (3-14-15) I tried to memorize it to 100 places. I made it to 10, but don't remember it any more.
I’m really good at
Roadtrips, math, cooking Italian,playing well with others.... oh, and kissing.. which I believe if done properly is an art form.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Black Beauty, Big Night, Sinatra and Italian of course.... plus, everything Italian is better in Sicily!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Laughter
Espresso
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people think the Earth is larger than the Sun.
Why I've never seen a baby pigeon.
Why the six things mentioned above all go better with chocolate.
What the Founding Fathers would think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting with my parole officer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Moved to Savannah full time in Sept 2012.
I can do tricks with the 9 times table..... and I speak hexadecimal.
I prefer Sudoku to Numbrix.
You should message me if
You're smart, quirky, feminine, funny, in shape, happy and cool.
More