33COACH
46 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
33COACH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big clown who loves to make people laugh. Most of my free time revolves around sports. I'm originally from St. Louis. I've been living in K.C. about two and a half years. I'm good at dealing with emotions. And yes I am a man. lol. I'm very supportive and positive. Whatever you choose to do I'm behind you one hundred per cent. I'm searching for the woman of my dreams. So far it's been a nightmare. lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Making a lasting impression on everyone I meet.
I’m really good at
Playing and coaching basketball. Working with children and being a positive role model.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Yes, I know. I'm squinting in my picture. lol. My ability to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When The Game Was Ours.
Any sports autobiography.
Horror movies and comedies
Chick flicks if it will get me a second date. lol.
80's music
My favorite food is anything that will fit in my mouth. lol.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Family
Sense of humor
My job. Who wants an unemployed man? lol.
My emotions
A good woman in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next joke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering where the woman of my dreams is hiding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to shop. Shhhhhhhhhhh. lol.
You should message me if
If you're tired of being with a zero and want to get with a hero!
More