31Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an optimistic person, I enjoy life. I enjoy reading a good book in the park and I enjoy a non-stop cavalcade of video games at home. I enjoy cooking and cleaning for the guy I'm with and doing just about anything that makes his day easier or more enjoyable. I like to have someone in my life who aims to make me happy, and so I like to do the same for them.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BS in Health Science and I am currently working as a mental health counselor in downtown Philadelphia. I really love working in the mental health field and intend on staying in it for some time, I recently became an outreach coordinator at my job so I'm pretty excited about that. I eventually want to be a director and have my own program someday soon. I'm pretty ambitious when it comes to my job which can be good and bad sometimes but I don't let it interfere with what's really important in life.
I’m really good at
I've been told I have a good singing voice, I'm pretty good at video games, I'm really good at monopolyor so I tell myself, my strategy has wholes ):0 I'm a good listener, I've often been told that I give good advice too. I'm pretty good at being empathetic. I like to think I'm a good driver. I'm pretty good at choosing the right amount of time to microwave things. I've played and beaten EVERY final fantasy in the running console series. X was the best. Marvel vs Capcom 3 is my drug... Please do not attempt to play it with me. It can only end badly...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I smile a lot... that or my butt/thighs lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm in the process of reading the hungergames and the first book, and movie were enough to get me hooked on the series. I'm currently half way through catching fire. I don't feel rushed to read it since the second movie isn't out yet.

My favorite movies are Kill Bill/ Back to the Future/Anchorman/Harry Potter/X-men/Star Trek: The Next Generation/Who Framed Roger Rabbit/Alladin/Mrs. Doubtfire/Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon

My favorite Song is Flashing Lights by Kanye West and Heavy Metal Lover by Lady Gaga I also enjoy Foo Fighters, Fall Out Boy, Jay-z, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Alicia Keys, Gorillaz, 311, Lupe Fiasco, Beyonce, Timbaland, T-pain, Bayside, Outkast, Nobuo Uematsu, Tenacious D, Bob Marley, Adele, Jazmine Sullivan, And some 90.1 WRTI when the mainstream radio gets boring.

My favorite food is my moms taco salad although I've learned how to make it. I've also learned to make Big Mac Pizza, which I only make for guys I like ;)
Six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. My PS3
3. My phone
4. My car
5. Music
6. Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, the future, song lyrics, the environment, politics, Obama, Corruption in society vs Real passion, Cars, people, Men, Video Games, The best route to get to where I'm headed, and how I can more effectively chain Magneto's air combo with Wesker's and Phoenix's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing one of two things. I am heading downtown for a night out with some friends or I am staying in and doing something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a versatile bottom so I wouldn't necessarily look for a long term relationship with someone who was also really into bottoming.

sorry :)
You should message me if
You're interested, you're mature, and looking for a relationship, hopefully long-term. Or at the very least a new friend :)
The two of us