41Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not good at describing myself, so here goes. First and foremost I like to think of myself as a very outgoing person, however on the same note I know when to hold back and let others talk. I am respectful and treat others the way I would want to be treated. Firm believer in that. I believe in having manners and taking the time to do the little things in whatever I do (believe the effort goes a long way). I am very passionate about my job, family, and friends. I will do anything to make sure I am successful and that they are happy (often put others before me). Also been told I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy sports and staying active and can be found doing a variety of things.

As far as the woman I might be interested in, she would have to be first and foremost an honest person as without that you have nothing. I would also want someone who is respectful of others and their opinions. She must as well be mature yet from time to time enjoy having fun. Communication is also a must. Other then that...I am pretty easy to get along with.

Well look forward to hearing from you and good luck to everyone with their search.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been teaching for nearly a decade. I am constantly trying to grow and learn in my profession.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening and being there for others. I would do anything for my family and friends. I am a very understanding person who puts others before me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think physically would be my smile...personality wise would be that I am caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a TV person, but when I do it's usually sports or movies. I love movies (even though I don't really have a favorite type). Depending on my mood I can watch anything from a documentary to an action packed movie.
Six things I could never do without
1# My Family (very close and see them at least a couple days a week)
2# My Friends (Consider them an extension of my family)
3# My Job (yes, I enjoy what I do-Elementary School Teacher)
4# My Cell Phone (got to have a way to communicate with people)
5# My House (I have worked hard to get it fixed up)
6# My Summers off (ok, it's a teacher thing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve and continue to learn (I am always trying to learn new things and better myself).
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family and friends. I cherish each and everyone of them and value anytime I get to spend with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am new to this whole online thing and while I am a little bit skeptical of it, I am willing to give it a shot.
You should message me if
If you think we would be a good match
The two of us