3butterfly7
41 Collegedale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
3butterfly7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i love GOD, myself, family, friends, and life. honesty is paramount and a priority in all relationships. time is a teller of many tales so i take things slowly. i enjoy traveling and anything related to the outdoors (when it’s warm). i love the ocean and enjoy mountains. spending time doing “whatever” with those whose company i enjoy is also appealing. i easily connect with and love people. i enjoy time alone as much as sharing time and space with others (a social introvert).

i also enjoy stimulating conversation, maturity, and emotional availability. i enjoy being treated chivalrously and will share my number with you to converse vs. text.

getting to know you is of interest to me. when you are ready to share, i’m here.
What I’m doing with my life
working as a professor. becoming more the woman God has predestined. living life fully.
I’m really good at
listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love audio books, enjoy romantic comedies and action adventure, eat anything without a face (a vegetarian - vegan), and live jazz music waters my soul.
The six things I could never do without
GOD, faith, love, family, friends, food... there are other things ;-).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how amazed i am about this blessed life i am afforded. ptL! i feel very grateful.
On a typical Friday night I am
there are no typical "typical fridays."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me personally and i just might share ;-).
You should message me if
you have a solid relationship with GOD, you want to, and you like what you've read.
More