33Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see....I'm a 33 years old guy who enjoys his career, which has quite contributed to who I am today. I enjoy a lot of things in life, but travel and films are at the very top. I love to experience other parts of the world, whenever I can.

I hope I can meet a man who has goals in his life that he hopes to achieve some day, someone who knows what he wants, yet embraces humility and modesty, Knows when to be serious and when to share a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my career
I’m really good at
Geography yay!
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I emit good energy...without all the unnecessary UVA of course
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The hours...both the book and the film
shawkank redemption, the eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, memento, the others, batman movies, adaptation, magnolia, anything with cate blanchett, anything with Jack Nicholson...I have so many favs

I love radiohead, MGMT, Killers, Coldplay, frank ocean, destroyer, deer hunter, daft punk, beach house, david bowie, amy winehouse, Edith Piaf, blood orange, arcade fire, washed out, tame impala, air, santigold, Neon Indian, Lauryn hill, ....you'd get major points if you like any of the above
Six things I could never do without
A&K 100 and 1964 earphones
love of my family
Hopefully someday I could say a significant other's company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That's a hard one..
My family, career, my life...
I keep up with international news quite a bit, as well
On a typical Friday night I am
restaurant...movie....with a friend or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll leave this one till later
You should message me if
You're looking for someone masculine, genuine, honest, caring, and LTR oriented
You should be, too
The two of us