62Renton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello ladies,
I am a man with a multi-cultural background. My lineage is Native American, and White.
I grew up in West Seattle and I remember most of the 70's which was the greatest decade so far.
I am great with my hands and my 6 grown children know me as the Macgyver of the family.
I have been married 2.5 times (Yes.. it is possible), my wife has passed due to illness.

I am a little outdoorsy since I spent a few months in the Cascades bonding with Nature and God. Yes! you can hear plants grow.
I enjoy the simple things in life, the giggle of a child, the snuggle of a pet, the touch of a good woman.
I read, mostly on the net now, since I am a little geekish when it comes to "puter" stuff.
I have played sports, basketball, football, volley ball, enjoy camping and fishing.
"Go Hawks"
Music used to be prominent in my life, jazz, classic rock, Motown, blues and never country.
Live with it or without it now.
I mostly follow politics since it is the future of my grand kids.
Enough of the boring stuff, what I notice first in a woman is her eyes. They never lie.
I love shapely legs, sweet butt and soft lips.
I like to touch, and be touched.
I know how to make a woman have goosebumps, thus
I'm not a man in a hurry cause, perfection takes time.

Well see ya.

Oh yeah!
If you are afraid to pee in the woods, or cry if you break a nail, we won't get alone.

I am easy going, wise, and kind, so if you are looking for a real man then why not you wonder.
What I’m doing with my life
Working so I can get back to nature.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades...and a compassionate and considerate lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
Whatever you thought when you saw my picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tech books and the supernatural were my library, but Goodwill has them now since everything is on the net now.
I can cook, and repair just about anything.
Six things I could never do without
My six grown children and five fantastic grand children.
Dancing between the sheets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do the impossible and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Information overload, tinkering, or the trusty Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dated a movie actress many years ago.
You should message me if
Message me if you are kind, passionate, and a uninhibited lady for a rendezvous, friendship, and maybe we will soul dance through life together.
The two of us