29Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in NYC for 3 years. I recently moved to Hamilton Heights from bushwick, Brooklyn. While I love mingling with Harlemites I miss the bushwick hipsters. But nothing beats the serenity of my own place and an indoor basketball court down the street.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a video editor and run a video production company so I work a lot. When I'm not making masterpieces, I like to meditate in the morning and night, play bball on tuesdays and Thursday, but I netflix, art museums, and party with friends whenever. Starting salsa lessons in april!
I’m really good at
I've only done it once, but everyone loves my sweet potatoe bacon/brown sugar casserole.
The first things people usually notice about me
My super loud laugh, its infectious, you will laugh too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Self-Discover: Alchemist, 4 agreements, War of Art, Trail by Fire

Movies: Anything Marvel or D.C.

Shows: All the popular stuff, usually stuff everyone likes

Music: Love Drake and Wiz Khalifa, but also Maroon 5 and EDM (ovo radio)

Food: While I blue apron, strawberry banana smoothie, and root beer float at home. Dinosaur Bbq is not far from me and baby back ribs, loaded baked potato, and caesar salad sounds like home.
Six things I could never do without
The Sun
Indoor air conditioned, netted basketball courts
Mary Jane
My soul
Colored highlighters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, present and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
After a long day of work and a couple of happy hours at 12 a.m. I'm with friends celebrating survival of the week, drinking 1800 mixed with Orange juice. Jumping around to jumpman in Lower East Side..... The visuals the visuals
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They say the male g-spot is located near the anal region...... Don't want to try. 😫😫😫😫
You should message me if
You have some free time and want to hang out. I'm not looking for anything serious as in a wife or kids, but other than that lets see what happens.
The two of us