417honeybadger
28 Purdy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
417honeybadger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im one of the most interesting people I know, im always on the go trying to have fun and meet new people. I'd probably like to meet you, so you should hit me up and not just read this interesting interests page and then not message me. But a lil about me, that's what your here for. I got a zx6r(streetbike), dirt bike, lifted truck. I fish(catfish mainly), hunt, passout drunk outdoors(camping), am one of the greatest flag football players ever and above average at wiffleball. I am a proud owner of a shih tzoo or however you spell it but you know a small kick ass dog. So you know I like sh*t that's big fast and dangerous or furry and cute. So if you wanna test out your awesomeness or just hang out with a honey badger that don't give a shit, hit me up. ARRIVEDERCI
What I’m doing with my life
i am in the military and im trying to finish my CJ degree while im in. other than that i fuckin rock out all the time. im also im the process of getting a sleeve on my left arm of satan and you know the shit that would come with that dude, theres some squigly lines and a skull or two
I’m really good at
everything that's awesome. i can bbq/grill like a boss. as mentioned before i am one of the greats at flag football and im pretty badass at wiffleball. they say im the albert pujols of WB. other than being a cocky asssole all the time, which im really not, i read books cuz education is fun and i can bong/shotgun/chug a beer faster than you can, thats what i good at
The first things people usually notice about me
i drive an obnoxiously loud truck and have a very loud voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
war, roughneck 51, house to house, lone survivor, not a good day to die, roberts ridge, really just any book about war/surviving extreme circumstances. movies and tv, horror/action/comedy, all of em it dont matter. i dont watch much tv but if you can set me down and watch something il give it a try. i love all music except gospel/religious music. big fan of old country(the real country music not this shit they call country now), good rock, metal (i have a pantera tattoo). i love food, bbq is the best end of story
The six things I could never do without
1. my dog
2. alcohol
3. family
4. working out
5. friends
6. my ipod
not in this order but i dont care about organizing shit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
im not gonna get into any deep thoughts on this page so if you really wanna know what i think about most of my time you should message me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Creeping on here, what else is there to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i own a shih tzu named charlie
You should message me if
you should just message me and tell me why you decided to create an online dateing account and i might tell you why i created this one
More