26 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a CS grad student at UC Berkeley. Born and raised here, just moved back after college. In my free time, I like play ultimate frisbee, cook, play music, ski, read good books, go to concerts and watch bad TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting a PhD! I was lucky enough to get into Berkeley for the next phase of school, so that's what I'm doing. I like my work a lot and I'm looking forward to continuing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, I tend to go for Sci-Fi and Fantasy stuff. My favorites authors are probably Asimov and Tolkein. I'm also a big fan of Wheel of Time, Game of Thrones, Ender's Game, and Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy. I'm always open to new suggestions though.

I usually like movies, but my favorites are Into the Wild, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, and Princess Bride. My favorite shows right now are Archer, GoT, HIMYM, and Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
kindle, coffee, netflix, the internet, a frisbee, music
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a bar in Berkeley, playing board games with friends, or headed over to SF.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My prize possession is a 2nd edition copy of Lord of the Rings I found in my grandfather's basement.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better (and think girls should take the initiative in these sorts of things, I guess)