443581317
37 Eau Claire, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
443581317
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Jeremy. I am outgoing, like the outdoors, love to workout. I'm polite, respectful, raised right. Like to have fun. Love the ocean... Love spending time with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently operating a construction/security company. I work hard... play hard... keep life in perspective.
I’m really good at
Thinking positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Really blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch comedies, love to laugh... Like all types of music... Italian food.... LASAGNA! Favorite book, " The Count of Monte Cristo". "Sidhartha" was one of my early favorites. TV shows... I like "Family Guy", "Always Sunny...", this season of "Idol" has been really good (last one I watched was season one); love a "Seinfeld" rerun... Miss the old Chris Farley skits on SNL. Love my NatGeo Wild. Movies... Anything Scorsese as far as Drama, loved the Bourne series ...
The six things I could never do without
My son, sunshine, family, laughter, inner peace; outdoor activities, ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to "personally reflect" each day... What can I improve? How can I contribute?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie... Having fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...
You should message me if
If you are beautiful, smart, and aren't about games.
More