4442kevin
52 Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
4442kevin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a widowed I have 3 kids all iu grads living in indy. I like to travel and do new things I enjoy every minute of life never mad for more than 30 minutes .I have fun where ever im at and what evee im doing. I enjoy camping to first class hotels im comfortable any place , first class to no class. And i love being on water love my boats . I fish And hunt alittle i like watching sports but dont live to watch.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a lady I can jump in car and go where it leads us radio off just talking and enjoying each others company
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
The full thick head of hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a meat eater but i love vegys and fruit.
I enjoy almost all foods but i hate beans and mustard.l
The six things I could never do without
I dont think theres anything i couldnt live with out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about Meeting a lady to.love and spend time with , and Be my best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking why am i doing nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy star wars star treck and james bond and older movies and some english movies and i have three testicals!
You should message me if
You want to be treated like a lady and love to laugh.
More