48marcus
55 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
48marcus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am prematurely retired due to a neck injury in 2010.I don't need someone to take of me nor do I want a gal that wants a sugar daddy. Although I move a bit slower I manage to take care of myself as I live alone. I am a positive, kind , caring and gentle man. I still open doors for the ladies and let cars come into traffic. I'm affectionate, honest,and faithful. I try to be considerate to all that I can and if I had a tail I know it would be wagging all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
If you read my self summary you would understand that I have some time on my hands. So besides doing normal household chore, I dog sit my brothers dog and help my parents with their evening meal.
I’m really good at
Listening!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head and the scar on my neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any music except RAP!!! I am not a picky eater. If I haven't had it, I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
My car- these are in no particular order
My family
My friends
My sense of humor
Vacations
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next fun thing I want to do!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends playing free poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell ya later
You should message me if
You like anything about me and send a pic!!!
More