41Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So a little bit about myself...I love the 49ers and the Giants, I am a third generation faithful fan of both teams. I have been known to yell at the tv during games because of course they can hear me! I have a rather loud and large family that is very close to one another and am blessed to have them all in my life. I also happen to be the shortest member of my family (it's a slightly sore subject), and because of this you will find me in high heels most of the time. I am a curvy girl, even at my thinnest I have a rear end and breasts. So if you want a willowy stick, I am not the girl for you. I obviously have a career but I also am the primary caregiver to my 89 year old Nona (Italian for grandmother). I hate being "in charge" in my personal life, but I have no problem speaking my mind (even if I am slightly blushing while I admit that). I like a man's man, someone who knows what they want and goes for it. I prefer men who are tall and big. For a man to act like gentlemen, open the door for me, ect. Manners and treating others nicely goes a long way with me. I hate when people are mean and rude to one another. I do not enjoy "games", you like me then show it! I am not what you are looking for then just tell me....it really quite simple. And I believe this is an adequate beginning....don't you?
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Artistic Director with Regis Corp. Supercuts Division. Basically I am a consultant and educator. I teach an advanced haircutting and coloring technique, guest service, product knowledge...if you do it in a salon I teach it! My market consists of the San Francisco area but I also travel all over the United States.
I’m really good at
• making people laugh
• being a smarts$$
• singing karaoke, but only after a few drinks
• I can cook but but don't ask me to bake!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes....maybe my hair. Men tend to notice my breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
•I love anything by Jane Austin, the Game of Thrones series, historical novels, classic literature and of course trashy romance novels that I have hidden in my nightstand drawer.
•I love most movie genres, anything from small indie films to the big budget blockbusters.
•Favorite shows Sons of Anarchy, the Walking Dead, any of the shows on HBO.
•My favorite music is Alternative Rock, Metal, Motown and Soul but I can find music I love in every genre
•My favorite type of food Italian, Mexican, French...I'll try anything once but I hate sushi. I am forced to try it at least once a year and...yup! Still hate it! It's a texture thing.
Six things I could never do without
•family and friends
•my dogs
•the Giants and Niners
•my phone and iPad
•high heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to focus on the present and enjoy the little moments as they come. And what the heck is going on with my Giants/9ers?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home, driving up to my family's cabin near Truckee or out with friends....unless its baseball season and then you'll find me at the game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out!
You should message me if
Message me if you want to!
The two of us