64 Gig Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Scandinavian, German born in Minnesota. I live a simple,
carefree, stressfree little life that I keep somewhat protected.I
hurt noone. I live a balanced lifestye and am very aware of what it
is that makes me tick. I have zero baggage.
What I’m doing with my life
#1. Living in a positive manner
#2. Taking the time to "smell the roses"
#3. Learning new things daily
I’m really good at
1. Balance in my life
2. Raising my two college educated children
3. Keeping myself in good shape physically and emotionally.
I recently completed a triathalon and do run for an hour daily. This is my time and I do not push it off on anyone. It is something that I do for myself and I keep it in check.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes and full lips
The six things I could never do without
#1. Two grown college educated children on their own
#2...Balance in my life
#3. One hour a day of running, bicycling or swimming laps
#4. My personal faith
#5. My smile
#6. Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"The plan" for me that I know that I have to wait patiently for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying myself be it out to dinner, at home having dinner,
with friends or swimming laps at the Y.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would rather start my sentences out as "we"