47Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 5'11" curvy woman, looking for a man that is taller, Taller, TALLER!!!!!!! than Me, not almost, close or nearly. Honestly 6'2" or better would be perfect. Under 6 feet is not taller in my book. Now that I have made it clear, back to our regularly scheduled program....lol. I work hard, love my family hard and I play hard (to get) lol. I have 5 kids, if that's a problem, then move on to the next profile and I am not here for casual sex. I turn down sexual offers all day, every day. I love to laugh and have fun. Music, dancing, cooking, shopping, those are a few of my favorite things. So if you are serious minded, let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have fun and learn something new everyday
I’m really good at
Cooking and being adventurous
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No read time to read and I am not big on TV, love movies though
Six things I could never do without
1)My Family to bring me joy
2)My home to rest my head
3)My car to rock out as loud as I want
4)My phone so I can stay close to my loves one even when I am far away
5)My mind that keeps me focused on my goals for my better tomorrow
6)My life for which I am grateful and truly appreciate the days I have had in the past and the ones I shall enjoy in the future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My bright future
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing!!!!! How would it be private?? Lol
You should message me if
Well if you are so busy, why send me a note, I'm not going to chase you, my lady heels are too high for running....lol
The two of us