4fergie
37Germantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
4fergie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think online dating is weird but I'm willing to give it a shot. I'm a simple (but not boring) girl who loves dogs. I am keeping pretty busy lately with grad school, walking dogs at the shelter, health coaching and volunteering at my dog rescue, oh and I work part time at a doggy daycare. I might be a little obsessed with dogs! I'm laid back and go with the flow but I like making lists and keeping a schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work with for special ed. students and am going to grad school to become s school librarian/media specialist.

I am on the board and foster for GetALong Dachshund Rescue. I love my doxie and wanted to help others find their forever home!

I recently became a health coach and am having a last helping people reach their goals!
I’m really good at
Organizing
Making fleece blankets
Realaxing at the beach
Smiling, it's my favorite
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, blue eyes and dimples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-Shag, Fast and Furious, Step Up, Hunger Games, Harry Potter

Shows-Prison Break, Greys Anatomy, Ellen, I'm obsessed with all the Tiny House shows, Law and Order

Food-I'm a big fan of riced cauliflower and I love pizza. I have a sweet tooth and enjoy popcorn too. I could probably eat sushi a few times a week given the choice.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
Music- especially Jack Johnson
Flip flops
Sunshine
My sister
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, dogs, and where to get the cheapest gas!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home watching a movie
You should message me if
If you want to
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion