51 Acton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just an honest,caring person trying to find some one nice to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I like gardening,biking,swimming and any thing outside in nature.My newest hobby is roasting green coffee beans in a home coffee roaster machine.
I’m really good at
I'm good at helping family,friends and coworkers with anything they need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can only guess my green eyes because i've never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas,The Hobbit by J.R.Tolken,books by Grisham like The Rain Maker.
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,love,good food,wine and a place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Looking for the next adventure or hobby to add excitement to my life and if theres some one else who has similar interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Because my job has different hours every week i don't get too many fridays off,but i'd like to spend time off with people who know how to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm always looking to be a little too comfortable in my life when i should be taking more chances.I should get out more and maybe travel out of the country to see more.
You should message me if
Your close by and you want someone to meet for dinner/ coffee or want to go for bike ride.What ever the reason please feel free to leave a message and say hi.