27 Waterford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Athlete, artist, scholar, explorer.

I enjoy a good sense of humor/sarcasm, intelligent conversation, spontaneous adventure, and formidable challenges. Quick wit, strength of character, passion, and sweetness are what I find attractive.

I have a tendency to make people laugh, and serve as a pillar of strength for when others need it most.

I can probably win you over with my cooking skills.

Fall is my favorite season.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a graduate student.
I’m really good at
Monopoly. (the board game)
Learning new things quickly.
Making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I've been told:
My smile.
My personality.
My tan. (Although I consider myself pale for a Pacific Islander)

Supposedly I have a big ego, but I'll let you be the judge of that =)
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends.
Intense workouts.
Stick-shift sports cars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world.

What law school I'll be attending next year.

My fantasy of being a professional hardcore drummer.

How I can someday successfully pull off a bank heist...
On a typical Friday night I am
In. Studying. Besides no one goes out Fridays anymore. Thursdays are the new Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I had a nickel for every time I've fist pumped this past summer, I'd probably have enough to pay off my student loans lol
You should message me if
You can run. Fast. Sure, I bet the zombie apocalypse won't ever happen either, but if it does, I'll need someone who can keep up with me... for all of those times I WON'T be able to save you of course.