37Eastpointe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm. Never really good talking about myself. I'm 34 stuck between two areas throughout the year. I have a home in eastpointe I get to visit when on break from school rest of the time is spent near Midland. Friends are probably the most important part in my life. They help me keep sanity. Haha a Bit nocturnal but cuddling changes that pretty easy. Say hi if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for computer science.
I’m really good at
A few things I'm good with is Bartending, running, helping friends with their delimas, I'm sure their is more, but we should talk to learn these things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well first thing people notice is my hair. I don't know what it is but as I age I get so many compliments on having a full head of hair. Lol said this more as a joke but it is true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read half as much as I used to but a few of my favorites would be catcher in the rye. The front runner and that whole saga. Most books by Mitch Album.
Six things I could never do without
I would have to say family & friends is first 4. My dogs would be number 5 and my phone last but not least number 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family I don't see them enough so they are always in my thoughts. Cheesy but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work in a bar so usually on a Friday night I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm private that I'll admit. Hmmm this one is hard maybe ill need some more time to get to know people to tell them that stuff.
You should message me if
Message me if you're cool fun honest and upfront. People who can't say or don't know what they want tend to turn me off. However approach is everything. Maybe one of my downfalls.
The two of us