ShandiPantz
34 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ShandiPantz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Cutie with a booty; recently moved to Sacramento; super cool; everyone loves me; you will too.

For real though, I'm a nice person. I like people and I want to know more. I have a really cute dog, a super handsome and funny teenage son, awesome friends, eclectic family. I am a huge nerd. I like to read books and manga and comics. I've got a boner for horror in all shapes and forms. I'm the queen of bad decisions because YOLO, no regrets, and all that. Love to travel. Love the outdoors. Love bad boys and bad bitches. Whiskey. 420. Music. Dancing. I swear. A lot.

I grew up in Northern CA in a shitty little city called Vallejo. My dad was Tongan, mom is from Zimbabwe. I work in the dental field. Schooling for a degree in nothing in particular (linguistics) so someday when I'm old, I can travel the world teaching English overseas.

Life summary, complete. 😎
What I’m doing with my life
Awesome stuff, trust me.
I’m really good at
failing (not falling) and making it funny (falling is not funny).

taking a joke (not so much telling jokes).

giving.

if you know what i mean.

wink.

wink.
The first things people usually notice about me
If people notice me at all, I had no clue. I'm a sit in the back of the bus kind of girl. I'm a quiet person. Not really shy, just an introvert.

Maybe it's my RBF. Maybe my T&A.

Hopefully, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love sci-fi!! Game of thrones. Autobiographies written by people who had terrible childhoods or were in cults...I have a strange fascination with serial killers, maniacs, child molesters, and mentally deranged people.
---------------------------------------------------------
Movies: documentaries, Korean horror/suspense, indie romance, and comedy. I'm the type who loves every single movie I see. Easily entertained. Not so much into superhero movies/action.
---------------------------------------------------------
Music - psycho crazy music lover. Lately I've been really into hip hop and R&B. A good beat always gets me. I like a lot of Icelandic rock artists, bluegrass and folky stuff, and even some EDM.

My all time favorites are The Knife, Die Antwoord, Beth Ditto, Fleet Foxes, The Shins, and Drake (STFU, hipsters). These never change.
---------------------------------------------------------
Food - currently on a Slow Carb diet so I basically eat meat, beans, and greens. Snore fest. On cheat days, I love Vietnamese and Mexican the best. And cake. I fucking love cake.
The six things I could never do without
food, sex and music.

Only 3 but I'm not very needy...of anything really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just want happiness. Super simple. I think about being happy, how to be happy, how to stay happy, that person who's making me happy, and smiling. And sex. And my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work from home and weekends are just like any other day. New to the area and want to meet some locals to spend my Fridays with. 😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No chance.
You should message me if
You want to show me around or invite me to a party or go hiking or come to my place and smoke me out.
More