46Barrington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is just so hard I guess it's true. My friends have always told me that I am too humble.

I am just a family oriented guy.
I grew up
In the southwest so I have that old cowboy character hidden deep inside.

I am a very outdoors guy and easy going!!!!

One of my favorite saying is don't sweat the small stuff ( and it's all small stuff) so that's just the way I am!!!

I love to ride my motorcycle when I can and go to the beach and love 4wheeling and quad riding but i go hiking and canoeing or just about any you do outside is cool with me.

I grew up in Arizona but moved here a long time ago and have been back alot in the past couple years.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working to build my construction company up bigger so I don't have to work as much lol
And spending as much time with my daughter as possible because she will be going away to college in 2 more years :(
I’m really good at
Hopefully being a great photographer!!
I got into it a little while ago and need new faces for upcoming photo shoots so if you are interested then message me ASAP!!!!!!!
And I try to be a good dad my daughter is the first woman in my life and always will be!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as much as I use to :(

Tv: NCIS, White collar, Chicago fire, Royal pains, walking dead, vampire diaries

Movies: fast and furious, red, death race
I like action and drama but can watch a romance here and there as long as its good

Music: I listen to anything but rap (yes anything, classical, metal, country, rock, jazz, hip hop, ect )
Six things I could never do without
My daughter!!!!!!!!!!!! Food, mt dew,phone, computer, my camera and ofcourse my bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make my daughters life better
And how I can help save the planet so it is better for my daughters kids but I am not obsessed with this!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home with my daughter because she won't want to hang with dad real soon :(
Or out with friends !!! Or taking a ride to some out of the way place
You should message me if
If you like to have fun and love the outdoors and like to go for a ride on the motorcycle.
Want to go out to see a band or just hang out and have fun.
The two of us