70 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First things first. My primary picture was taken 15 years ago. At the time I was a part-time actor in Toronto. This photo was so well received that I got a number of commercials, TV parts and a role as Bo Derrick’s attorney in the movie Tommy Boy. It was a great paid hobby. And if it caught your eye then it did what I intended…..Now check me out and see if you like me…..

My other pictures are all current. Yes I have aged, but I am pleased to be able to say that I get a lot of compliments on my looks, still. I have been fortunate in the “gene lottery”. Looks don’t define me but I would be a fool not to enjoy my good fortune. My earlier pictures reminded me that I look and feel so much better at a lower weight and so I am in the process of losing at least 30lbs and hopefully 40. So far after twelve weeks I am down 19.5. I don't do anything drastic. I believe in fasting for 24 hrs each week to give my system a rest and that combined with exercise, especially walking, will allow to reach my goal. It has worked for me in the past.

So here we go…..Hello my name is Mike or if you prefer Michael.

My life is very pleasant. I have good work to do. I am an insurance agent. I own my own small agency. I, primarily handle auto and home insurance.

I am reasonably fit and enjoy playing golf about two or three times a week. I walk the course and carry my own bag. It is good exercise.

I am an avid NPR listener. I have season’s tickets to the symphony. I also enjoy most all other types of music. Once a week I go to a local pub for a night of trivia. I love finding a new restaurant.

I like to read most any types of book and have a fairly sizeable collection of cook books and golf books.

I am not into camping or motorcycles. I don’t enjoy sports bars or excessive drinking.

What am I looking for? That is a simple question and really, the answer is very simple. I am looking for that last great love of my life. I want someone who would enjoy sharing and participating in my life and I in hers. So that naturally leads to what would this woman be like. Sweet and kind and nice with a lovely hint of naughty in her chuckle. A sense of humor is so important, I think.

I do prefer women who are height/weight proportional. For all you women who are "a few extra pound" overweight I apologize for being shallow. I feel great pity for people who smoke or eat to excess. I am also somewhat allergic to cats. I like dogs but don’t have one.

Well there you go. I am only looking for one woman. I am not a player and I don’t want a booty call or one night stand.

If you feel that you and I might enjoy getting to know each other, then please send me a note. And if you don’t feel like we would be a good match then please accept my best wishes in your search.

To everyone, good luck
What I’m doing with my life
happily living it
I’m really good at
listening and conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently read Proof Of Heaven and it resonated with me.