55414Paul
53 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
55414Paul
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy, self satisfied person, who has a good life, but am looking for someone to share it with. I'm a part time single parent and have a great career.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got a successful career, lots of great friends, great family, and a great kid.
I’m really good at
Finding things that distract me from what I should be doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humor and my smile. I enjoy being with people and listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a broad spectrum with books and movies. I can enjoy ones that are heady and intellectual and I can enjoy a chick flick. I did read the entire "Hunger Games" series and loved them, but I'm not always into teen girl fiction. I love Downton Abbey, Shameless, "The Fabulous Beekman Boys"(although I don't want their relationship), Dexter(don't want his relationships either) and Nurse Jackie.

I love cooking and eating out and can be adventurous with my food. I love Asian food(especially Viet Namese or Thai), Italian and American. I can enjoy a really nice, high end meal out, or I love to go for beers and Burgers at a dive.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Hair product(my hair is really straight)
My friends
Music
Starbucks(I probably could do without it, but I don't want to)
Ice Cream
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect. If that's what you are expecting, move along, also, I loved the Partridge Family a lot when I was a kid.
You should message me if
You are confidant and are an honest, quality person.
More