52 Baxter Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am Laurie. I am in search of the love of a lifetime. I am looking for the easy going college education male. I have a sweet tooth and need to lose weight. I have no children and have not married yet. Surely, I can find someone in the near future. Career wise I consider myself a librarian, although I have other degrees.

I am dependable, nice, honest, and quiet.
What I’m doing with my life
I work evenings part time at community college library.
I’m really good at
caring for other people.
I really like spending time with family and friends, especially my nephews. My nephews are first generation Americans so it is scary when they go to others parts of the world especially their homeland with soldiers on every street.
The six things I could never do without
1. significiant other, romance (at this point I have been without)
2. happiness (in everyday life, job, finishing college, dreams etc)
4. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that I only day dream when I drive. I spending my time doing the things I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing last minute homework, watching TV or reading. I take courses since I am on a community college although I have degrees. I get one class free so usually take a class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't believe I am still single. The singles internet market is tight for quality guys. I have to think most of the best are already taken. lol It is much more difficult than I ever dreamed it would be but I keep on looking.