43 Box Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, This is a little awkward, I am not sure about meeting someone online but it seems to be the way most people are meeting now. I am a country girl that loves animals. I like being at home and making a home, I dont care for bars or partying. I like being comfortable and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to enjoy life, trying to be secure and build a home and have something for later in life.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, I think I am good at alot of things, nothing I want to brag about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, I do get alot of compliments about my eyes, I guess thats about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much anymore, I used to. I guess my favorite author is Stephen King. I like "chick flicks" and action movies. I like Country music, and some rock mainly from the "90s Food...well I like alot of different food, except for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
home, friends, family, my animals, my car and my cell phone LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where I would like to be, and where I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont give up anything private until I trust you
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend, and have honest intentions.